Call CJ Appliance Repair Tulsa To Get Any Appliance Repaired 10% Off For New Customers!
Call Now!
(918) 992-4002
Tulsa, OK

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 36 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (918) 992-4002
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (918) 992-4002 To Reach CJ Repair Company

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Greg Butler

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 3, 2018
Scheduled a day within my call. Was thorough and knowledgable
"Thorough & Knowledgeable "

Adam J

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 2, 2018
This guy is so honest and quick!!! AMAZING guy!!
"Honest & Quick"

Date: Apr 30, 2018
At first thought my defrost unit in the freezer might be bad. I suspected that the freezer door may not have sealed properly which was confirmed by the technician. Colby applied Vaseline on seal and asked that I monitor the unit for several days. Charged the minimum service fee which I anticipated and appreciated the verification that refrigerator unit was operating ok. Would definitely recommend CJ Appliance Repair.
"Would Definitely Recommend CJ"
Services Provided
Freezer Repair

Jake Tucker

Tulsa, OK


Date: Feb 18, 2018
Called CJ, he had a tech to my house within and hour. The tech was very polite and was able to diagnose and repair my washer within an hour or so. Very pleased with the service. Oh yeah, important part; they are priced reasonably as well!!!
"Very Pleased "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Lisa Bayless

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 27, 2018
CJ Appliance Repair responded in a timely manner, were friendly, efficient and most importantly properly repaired my washing machine. I highly recommend CJ Appliance Repair!
"Friendly & Efficient "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Charles L

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 20, 2018
Very affordable and friendly service. They were very prompt on time.
"Very Affordable & Friendly Service"

Jim Arnett

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 11, 2018
Cody came and fixed our refrigerator same day I called. He was very courteous and professional. He found the problem right away, located the part he needed and had it fixed right away. Excellent customer service. I would recommend to friends.
"Courteous & Professional "

Dane Mathes

Tulsa, OK


Date: Nov 27, 2017
I emailed CJ's on the weekend just to get the ball rolling on a broken dryer. I got a response within a few minutes wanting to know if I wanted to schedule a repair date. I set it up for Monday and the technician showed up exactly when he said he would be there. He had a heating element on hand because he was sure that was the problem. After closer inspection, he saw it was a bare wire that shorted the system. He called me over and showed me the problem and had it fixed, put back together and hooked back up in a very short time. He could have changed out the heating element any way and charged me full price but he did the right thing and only fixed the wire. Was way cheaper than I thought and I'm back up and running. Great job
"Great Job"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Karen Jackson

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 26, 2017
These guys were awesome! They had an opening the same day I needed A/C repair. They had the house cooling in under an hour and they fixed my dryer all in one visit.
"These Guys Were Awesome!"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Alicia Snyder

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 15, 2017
Amazing customer service! CJ responded to an email I sent him at 9:30pm on a Saturday evening. He was out at our place Monday morning to check out our broken dryer. He figured out what was wrong, picked up the part, and had it fixed in 30 minutes. Affordable rates with quality service. We will be using him for all of our future repairs!
"Affordable Rates With Quality Service "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

ice-maker-handyman-service-repair-tulsa-oklocal-ice-maker-repair-repairman-tulsa-ok

After Photo

ice-maker-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Feb 13, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Scotsman Under Counter Ice Maker Repair
Brief Explanation

How Was This Customer's Ice Maker Acting Up?

For this recent project, we conducted a gear case and water seal replacement on this customer's Scotsman under counter ice maker repair.

They'd been experiencing a series of issues with this unit for some time such as the ice maker not dropping down the ice properly, constantly making a whirring and winding sound on and off again, and even having a leak which led to small water puddles forming at times.

While they'd been meaning to have a look at it themselves, they soon became so frustrated with their unit that they went ahead and gave us a call to see if we'd be able to help resolve this issue for them once and for all.

After they gave us a call, we showed up on-the-scene in no time and were able to repair their Scotsman ice maker in no time flat.

For exceptional appliance service that satisfies, be sure to give us a call for all your needs relating to Ice Maker Repairs in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Before Photos

local-kenmore-dryer-repair-service-tulsa-ok

After Photo

kenmore-dryer-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Jan 21, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kenmore Dryer Thermistor Repair
Brief Explanation

What Was The Source Of This Customer's Drying Problems?

We helped a local customer who was tired of being endlessly frustrated with their Kenmore dryer which kept giving them issues.

Once we arrived at their home at a time that was most convenient for them, we were soon able to ascertain that the source of their issues was due to the fact that their unit had a faulty dryer thermistor.

This is a relatively small appliance part which actually controls a variety of features and functions in relation to clothes dryers.

After we replaced the faulty thermistor with a brand new one, our customer was more than ecstatic to finally be able to catch up on their long-delayed piles of laundry.

We're one of the best local services around that's able to provide expert help with Kenmore Dryer Repairs in Tulsa, OK.

Before Photos

how-to-fix-a-maytag-wall-oven-repair-tulsa-ok

After Photo

maytag-oven-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Dec 14, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Maytag Oven Repair & Red Tag Gas Leak Assessment.
Brief Explanation

Is The Process Of Red Tagging An Official System Though?

Yes, it is indeed!

Red Tagging is based on a very serious system that's in place to not only protect your unit from becoming potentially damaged but mainly to protest the well being of you and your loved ones in addition to others as well.

Red Tags are REAL warnings which should never be taken lightly.

These are extremely serious warnings that need to be dealt with as soon as possible and treated with a very high amount of both respect and seriousness.

The reason this system is in place is to help keep people safe, not to go out of the way of inconveniencing you with an appliance that shouldn't use until it's been properly repaired.

In this customer’s case, we were able to locate the source of the gas leak coming from their Maytag oven and then replaced the relevant piping to get their unit back into safe, running order again.

Whether you're overdue for an oven maintenance or need a Red Tag inspection and removal, we're the best appliance repair company around when it comes to Maytag Oven Repairs in Tulsa, OK.

Call Us: (918) 992-4002

Text Us: (918) 992-4002

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

CJ Repair Company

Tulsa, OK