Call CJ Appliance Repair Tulsa To Get Any Appliance Repaired 10% Off For New Customers!
Call Now!
(918) 992-4002
Tulsa, OK

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 36 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (918) 992-4002
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (918) 992-4002 To Reach CJ Repair Company

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Greg Butler

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 3, 2018
Scheduled a day within my call. Was thorough and knowledgable
"Thorough & Knowledgeable "

Adam J

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 2, 2018
This guy is so honest and quick!!! AMAZING guy!!
"Honest & Quick"

Date: Apr 30, 2018
At first thought my defrost unit in the freezer might be bad. I suspected that the freezer door may not have sealed properly which was confirmed by the technician. Colby applied Vaseline on seal and asked that I monitor the unit for several days. Charged the minimum service fee which I anticipated and appreciated the verification that refrigerator unit was operating ok. Would definitely recommend CJ Appliance Repair.
"Would Definitely Recommend CJ"
Services Provided
Freezer Repair

Jake Tucker

Tulsa, OK


Date: Feb 18, 2018
Called CJ, he had a tech to my house within and hour. The tech was very polite and was able to diagnose and repair my washer within an hour or so. Very pleased with the service. Oh yeah, important part; they are priced reasonably as well!!!
"Very Pleased "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Lisa Bayless

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 27, 2018
CJ Appliance Repair responded in a timely manner, were friendly, efficient and most importantly properly repaired my washing machine. I highly recommend CJ Appliance Repair!
"Friendly & Efficient "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Charles L

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 20, 2018
Very affordable and friendly service. They were very prompt on time.
"Very Affordable & Friendly Service"

Jim Arnett

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 11, 2018
Cody came and fixed our refrigerator same day I called. He was very courteous and professional. He found the problem right away, located the part he needed and had it fixed right away. Excellent customer service. I would recommend to friends.
"Courteous & Professional "

Dane Mathes

Tulsa, OK


Date: Nov 27, 2017
I emailed CJ's on the weekend just to get the ball rolling on a broken dryer. I got a response within a few minutes wanting to know if I wanted to schedule a repair date. I set it up for Monday and the technician showed up exactly when he said he would be there. He had a heating element on hand because he was sure that was the problem. After closer inspection, he saw it was a bare wire that shorted the system. He called me over and showed me the problem and had it fixed, put back together and hooked back up in a very short time. He could have changed out the heating element any way and charged me full price but he did the right thing and only fixed the wire. Was way cheaper than I thought and I'm back up and running. Great job
"Great Job"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Karen Jackson

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 26, 2017
These guys were awesome! They had an opening the same day I needed A/C repair. They had the house cooling in under an hour and they fixed my dryer all in one visit.
"These Guys Were Awesome!"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Alicia Snyder

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 15, 2017
Amazing customer service! CJ responded to an email I sent him at 9:30pm on a Saturday evening. He was out at our place Monday morning to check out our broken dryer. He figured out what was wrong, picked up the part, and had it fixed in 30 minutes. Affordable rates with quality service. We will be using him for all of our future repairs!
"Affordable Rates With Quality Service "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

gas-cooktop-stove-repair-repairman-tulsa-ok

After Photo

gas-cooktop-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Apr 5, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Gas Cooktop Burner Switches Repair
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With This Customer's Gas Cooktop?

A local customer called us regarding an issue that he was experiencing with his gas cooktop.

Apparently, he was a huge breakfast fanatic who thoroughly enjoyed making his own eggs, hashbrowns and bacon in the morning.

But when it tried to turn his cooktop on, it just didn't want to turn on at all.

He gave us a call and we were able to come out to his location and see what the trouble was in no time flat.

Turns out his top burner switches where actually the source of the issue for this specific gas cooktop.

While our customer was clearly a big fan of using his cooktop, due to a lack of cleaning and just general maintenance, the burners ended up shorting out.

And no wonder since they were basically coated with layers upon layers of leftover crumbs and spills from all those breakfasts.

Thankfully though, we were able to go grab some replacement burners in no top and got this cooktop back up and running hot once again.

We even showed our customer a few tips and trick about how to better keep his new burners in mint condition longer than the last ones.

We're the go-to local service when it comes to reliable Gas Cooktop Repairs in Tulsa, OK.

Before Photos

kenmore-dryer-idler-pulley-repair-tulsa-ok

After Photo

dryer-pulley-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Feb 28, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Kenmore Dryer Idler Pulley Repair & Replacement
Brief Explanation

What Was The Issue With This Nearby Customer's Kenmore Dryer?

We helped out a local customer who was having some concerning issues regarding the state of her Kenmore clothing dryer.

She'd noticed that the machine had been rattling for some time on and off, but recently she heard it acting up even more severely than usual.

After she gave us a ring and we arrived to her home and began our diagnostic, we knew almost immediately right off the bat that the main issue involved the idler pulley mechanism inside of the dryer.

Specifically, their unit had a faulty idler pulley which was no longer rolling as smoothly and gently as it should have been.

This was a fairly straightforward repair that we were able to accomplish in next to no time, but to the untrained or inexperienced eye, a dryer pulley repair can be a living nightmare to try and resolve if one hasn't ever done so before.

Give us a ring to help assist with your dire needs relating to Dryer Pulley Repair Tulsa, OK.

Before Photos

ice-maker-handyman-service-repair-tulsa-oklocal-ice-maker-repair-repairman-tulsa-ok

After Photo

ice-maker-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Feb 13, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Scotsman Under Counter Ice Maker Repair
Brief Explanation

How Was This Customer's Ice Maker Acting Up?

For this recent project, we conducted a gear case and water seal replacement on this customer's Scotsman under counter ice maker repair.

They'd been experiencing a series of issues with this unit for some time such as the ice maker not dropping down the ice properly, constantly making a whirring and winding sound on and off again, and even having a leak which led to small water puddles forming at times.

While they'd been meaning to have a look at it themselves, they soon became so frustrated with their unit that they went ahead and gave us a call to see if we'd be able to help resolve this issue for them once and for all.

After they gave us a call, we showed up on-the-scene in no time and were able to repair their Scotsman ice maker in no time flat.

For exceptional appliance service that satisfies, be sure to give us a call for all your needs relating to Ice Maker Repairs in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Call Us: (918) 992-4002

Text Us: (918) 992-4002

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

CJ Repair Company

Tulsa, OK