Call CJ Appliance Repair Tulsa To Get Any Appliance Repaired 10% Off For New Customers!
Call Now!
(918) 992-4002
Tulsa, OK

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 36 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (918) 992-4002
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (918) 992-4002 To Reach CJ Repair Company

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Greg Butler

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 3, 2018
Scheduled a day within my call. Was thorough and knowledgable
"Thorough & Knowledgeable "

Adam J

Tulsa,OK


Date: May 2, 2018
This guy is so honest and quick!!! AMAZING guy!!
"Honest & Quick"

Date: Apr 30, 2018
At first thought my defrost unit in the freezer might be bad. I suspected that the freezer door may not have sealed properly which was confirmed by the technician. Colby applied Vaseline on seal and asked that I monitor the unit for several days. Charged the minimum service fee which I anticipated and appreciated the verification that refrigerator unit was operating ok. Would definitely recommend CJ Appliance Repair.
"Would Definitely Recommend CJ"
Services Provided
Freezer Repair

Jake Tucker

Tulsa, OK


Date: Feb 18, 2018
Called CJ, he had a tech to my house within and hour. The tech was very polite and was able to diagnose and repair my washer within an hour or so. Very pleased with the service. Oh yeah, important part; they are priced reasonably as well!!!
"Very Pleased "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Lisa Bayless

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 27, 2018
CJ Appliance Repair responded in a timely manner, were friendly, efficient and most importantly properly repaired my washing machine. I highly recommend CJ Appliance Repair!
"Friendly & Efficient "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Charles L

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 20, 2018
Very affordable and friendly service. They were very prompt on time.
"Very Affordable & Friendly Service"

Jim Arnett

Tulsa, OK


Date: Jan 11, 2018
Cody came and fixed our refrigerator same day I called. He was very courteous and professional. He found the problem right away, located the part he needed and had it fixed right away. Excellent customer service. I would recommend to friends.
"Courteous & Professional "

Dane Mathes

Tulsa, OK


Date: Nov 27, 2017
I emailed CJ's on the weekend just to get the ball rolling on a broken dryer. I got a response within a few minutes wanting to know if I wanted to schedule a repair date. I set it up for Monday and the technician showed up exactly when he said he would be there. He had a heating element on hand because he was sure that was the problem. After closer inspection, he saw it was a bare wire that shorted the system. He called me over and showed me the problem and had it fixed, put back together and hooked back up in a very short time. He could have changed out the heating element any way and charged me full price but he did the right thing and only fixed the wire. Was way cheaper than I thought and I'm back up and running. Great job
"Great Job"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Karen Jackson

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 26, 2017
These guys were awesome! They had an opening the same day I needed A/C repair. They had the house cooling in under an hour and they fixed my dryer all in one visit.
"These Guys Were Awesome!"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Alicia Snyder

Tulsa, OK


Date: Oct 15, 2017
Amazing customer service! CJ responded to an email I sent him at 9:30pm on a Saturday evening. He was out at our place Monday morning to check out our broken dryer. He figured out what was wrong, picked up the part, and had it fixed in 30 minutes. Affordable rates with quality service. We will be using him for all of our future repairs!
"Affordable Rates With Quality Service "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-ge-refrigerator-repair-tulsa-ok

After Photo

ge-refrigerator-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Apr 17, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: GE Refrigerator Repair and Service
Brief Explanation

Answering Our Customer's Questions.

We helped a nearby customer out with their GE refrigerator which was giving them some issues.

She gave us a call and we were able to set up an appointment the very same day with her.

She asked if we had a service call charge, which we do, but we assured her that we'd take it off of her total once we completed any necessary repairs her refrigerator.

She was glad that we offered this policy to all of our customers.

What Did We Do To The GE?

Based on our diagnostic analysis, we were able to quickly conclude that her GE fridge simple needed a filter drier replacement.

The first thing we did was flush the system since a blockage was in the way at the moment.

From here, we then took off the old filter drier and brazed on the newer one.

We then went on with vacuuming out the system of any remaining air that may have spilled into the system during the process.

Finally, we hooked up and pumped in some new fresh Freon into the refrigerator. After this, our customer’s GE refrigerator was officially all fixed up and ready to go!

Before Photos

lg-refrigerator-repair-man-tulsa-ok

After Photo

lg-refrigerator-repair-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, OK
When: Mar 28, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Refrigerator Compressor Installation
Brief Explanation

What Type Of Repair Was Needed For This Fridge?

Recently, we assisted a customer with replacing and installing a new compressor for their LG Refrigerator in the small town of Sperry, just North outside of Tulsa.

The customer was experiencing some issues with the cooling temperatures of their refrigerator and decided to give us a call to see if we could help.

After we conducted our thorough diagnostic process, we were able to determine that the source of the problem was resulting from their compressor not working as it should have been.

In some cases of older refrigerator models, it’s easier to bite the bullet and buy a new refrigerator versus spending close to the same amount to repair their old compressor with one that’s still equally compatible with their model, which can be far and few between at times.

While the price of a replacement compressor for a newer refrigerator model can also sometimes be high, it’s still much more manageable and reasonable than getting a newer model.

Once we replaced the old compressor with the new one, we then installed a brand new filter drier to go along with the compressor,

Finally, we added some fresh refrigerant back into the system, turned everything back on, closed it all up, and then everything was back up and running like normal.

Before Photos

refrigerator-service-appliance-repair-tulsa-okrefrigerator-service-filter-tulsa-ok

After Photo

refrigerator-service-tulsa-ok

Job Details

Location of Job: Tulsa, Oklahoma
When: Mar 22, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Filter Drier Installation
Brief Explanation

What refrigerator brand was this unit?

This particular refrigerator that we serviced was a Sub Zero. These are amazing units that stand the test of time and hold their value for many years.

This particular one was a built-in unit that we had to work around. You can see in our Before and After pictures that it's fairly large and wide compared to your regular run-of-the-mill fridge.

What Service Did This Refrigerator Need?

We recently received a call from a local engineering business. They told us that their office refrigerator was currently on the fritz and that they weren't sure what was wrong with it.

After we set up an appointment time that worked best for them, we then came out and had a look at their office's beautiful, black built-in Sub Zero refrigerator.

Upon closer inspection and examination, we discovered that the source of the units trouble was being derived from its filter drier being faulty.

Since these customers took advantage of one of our online coupons, we ended up weaving our service call fee for them since they decided upon having us repair their unit for them.

We then installed a new filter drier onto the Sub Zero built-in fridge by brazing it on.

Call Us: (918) 992-4002

Text Us: (918) 992-4002

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

CJ Repair Company

Tulsa, OK